All are welcome!

[ultimate_spacer height=”10″]
slider1

First Lutheran Church
612 N Randall Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545

608-752-7434

South-Central Synod of Wisconsin
www.scsw-elca.org

[ultimate_google_map lat=”42.69180″ lng=”-89.00250″ zoom=”17″][/ultimate_google_map]
First Lutheran Church Staff

Pastor Jim Johnson
Ext. 20
JJohnson@flcj.org

Pastor Dave Nelsestuen
– Visitation Pastor
Ext. 11
DNelsestuen@flcj.org

Pastor Mae Zelle

Ext.14
MZelle@flcj.org

Pastor Ken Smith

KSmith@flc.org

Peg Haeger
– Ministry Associate
Ext. 13
pekedahl@flcj.org

Angie Horkan
– Business Administrator
Ext. 17
AHorkan@flcj.org

Jeanie Pomplun
– Administrative Assistant
Ext. 10
office@flcj.org

Sue Goike
– Financial Secretary
Ext. 18
Goike@flcj.org

Laurie Sheldon
– Christian Education Director
Ext. 24
lsheldon@flcj.org

Eric Engen– Youth Minister
Ext. 19
eengen@flcj.org

Renee Engen
– Middle School/Confirmation Coordinator
Ext. 16
rengen@flcj.org

Jan Knutson
– Grace Notes/Chancel Choir Director
Ext. 10
JKnutson@flcj.org

Jude Tropp
– Custodian
Ext.  29
custodian@flcj.org

Ben Johnston-Urey
– Director of Music
Ext. 15
Ben@flcj.org