All are welcome!


First Lutheran Church
612 N Randall Ave.
Janesville, WI 53545


South-Central Synod of Wisconsin

First Lutheran Church Staff

Pastor Jim Johnson  Ext. 20

Pastor Dave Nelsestuen- Visitation Pastor  Ext. 11

Peg Ekedahl- Ministry Associate  Ext. 13

Angie Horkan- Business Administrator  Ext.  17

Jeanie Pomplun- Administrative Assistant  Ext.  10

Sue Goike- Financial Secretary  Ext.  18

Laurie Sheldon- Christian Education Director  Ext.  24

Eric Engen- Youth Minister  Ext. 19

Renee Engen- Middle School/Confirmation Coordinator  Ext.  16

Jan Knutson- Grace Notes/Chancel Choir Director  Ext.  10

Jude Tropp- Custodian  Ext.  29

Ben Johnston-Urey- Director of Music  Ext. 15